About

hey there! Name's Adisya Valya but call me Chacha.
I spend most of my time in the internet cuz it's better than this fucking lil' town.

All Time Low, The Cab, The Ready Set, The Summer Set, Every Avenue, Cash Cash, VersaEmerge, He Is We, Simple Plan are just a few from million bands that I listened to.

Feel free to say hello! I dont bite ;)

ps. I run a music website too http://kidsindoubt.com

Recent Blogs

  1. It's been too long!

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 10:44 AM 0 comments
  2. Jonathan Cook's key...

    Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 8:53 AM 0 comments
  3. The Cab inspire me to...

    Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 5:39 AM 0 comments
  4. my only regret is...

    Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 6:55 AM 0 comments
  5. I'm sorry

    Sat, Sep 3, 2011 at 8:15 AM 0 comments
  6. finally have time to...

    Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:15 AM 0 comments
  7. the boys

    Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 8:16 AM 1 comment
  8. just some thoughts..

    Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 9:16 PM 0 comments
  9. Point? Pointless?

    Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 1:36 AM 3 comments
  10. August 17th, 2011

    Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 3:09 AM 0 comments
  1. MonicaM avatar

    On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 11:12 AM, MonicaM said:

    hi i'm monica :) really nice to know you :))

  2. PaulaGarcia avatar

    On Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 10:43 AM, PaulaGarcia said:

    oh you know, same old same old. School, trying to have a social life..the story of any teenager's life...

  3. Fanny Walker avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 6:20 PM, Fanny Walker said:

    The cab ;D Panic! At The Disco, Fall Out Boy, VersaEmerge, Cobra Starship, The Academy Is..., Never Shout Never, The Ready Set, All Time Low, The All American-Rejects. Katy Perry, Adele, LMFAO, David Guetta... Fuck.. xD

  4. PaulaGarcia avatar

    On Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 6:43 PM, PaulaGarcia said:

    why the hell does your school MAKE you dance! dance is a matter of expression if they MAKE you do it, it loses the point...sometimes the school system doesn't think things through.. jesus!

  5. PaulaGarcia avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 6:28 AM, PaulaGarcia said:

    heyy! i just saw your comment omg I've been good but my computer's charger was dead and I just got it back yesterday so and how have YOU been?!

  6. Fanny Walker avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 7:55 PM, Fanny Walker said:

    fine! im bored now... but its ok :D im from argentina :)

  7. Fanny Walker avatar

    On Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 5:32 PM, Fanny Walker said:

    nice to meet you chacha! :D

  8. Air avatar

    On Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 1:59 AM, Air said:

    Haha, you're welcome girl!!

  9. Air avatar

    On Thu, Oct 6, 2011 at 11:36 PM, Air said:

    Haha, that's amazing!! Really happy for you! and her (since she got a job =P )

  10. Christine Manimbo avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 4:43 PM, Christine Manimbo said:

    No worries :D Thanks for accepting :)

Post a comment

chacha

Last login: 3 months ago
chacha avatar

chacha is a woman from Indonesia . She has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far chacha has earned 1,495pts and has 5007 views!

Friends

Joe avatar
marisapopsicles avatar
Ty_Elizabeth avatar
caityx11 avatar
hagiruiz avatar
jeramygetdead avatar
Galiiit avatar
Alexis avatar
abbythemusical avatar
Kasyfi Reynold JR avatar

Recent Forum Activity